185active new homes in Bend$699,900median list that day$185,000–$5,285,000list-price span
Ryan Realty listings search DAL, 2026-09-16 PT. City = Bend, Active, new_construction_yn. List-price bands ignore ListPrice under $10,000. Builders are from sampled listing details, not every row. Coming Soon is not on the public path. A See N homes figure is the live Active new-construction match for that row’s exclusive search, not the 2026-09-16 snapshot count. · updated Sep 16, 2026
Not a loan offer. Single-family first. Bands from 2026-09-16. Houses on the shelf are live SFR listings. See homes opens every Active new-construction home in that subdivision.
Lowest SFR band first
Parkside, Calaveras, and Easton are on the shelf. Next are Petrosa, Acadia Pointe, then Horton Stevens Ranch single-family from $579,995. Each row opens that subdivision’s live new-construction search. Hover a row for the snapshot band.
16 Active listings had no SubdivisionName in the 2026-09-16 pull. They are in the 185 total. Not a community. Band $185,000–$1,899,900, median $759,900. Lennar Brooksmill listed $759,900–$957,400 on the builder community page that day. It is not a named row in the DAL pull. Caldera Springs is Sunriver. It is not in this Bend table.
Ryan Realty listings search DAL, 2026-09-16 PT. City = Bend, Active, new_construction_yn. List-price bands ignore ListPrice under $10,000. Builders are from sampled listing details, not every row. Coming Soon is not on the public path. A See N homes figure is the live Active new-construction match for that row’s exclusive search, not the 2026-09-16 snapshot count. · updated Sep 16, 2026
Also listed
D.R. Horton townhomes that day: Thunder Ridge $379,995–$419,995, Ponderosa $414,995–$419,995, and Stevens Ranch from $419,995. Those are not the single-family lead.
Thunder Ridge and Ponderosa bands: Ryan Realty listings search DAL, 2026-09-16 PT. Stevens Ranch townhomes from $419,995: D.R. Horton Express page the same day. · updated Sep 16, 2026
Also listed
Ryan Realty listings search DAL, 2026-09-16 PT. City = Bend, Active, new_construction_yn. List-price bands ignore ListPrice under $10,000. Builders are from sampled listing details, not every row. Coming Soon is not on the public path. A See N homes figure is the live Active new-construction match for that row’s exclusive search, not the 2026-09-16 snapshot count. · updated Sep 16, 2026
Financing and concessions
Not a loan offer. Researched 2026-09-16 PT. These are published builder and MLS figures from that day, not a quote and not a commitment to lend. Rates, credits, deadlines, and inventory change. Verify every term with the onsite sales team and the lender named in the purchase agreement before you rely on it. UNVERIFIED, STALE, NOT DISCLOSED, and CONFLICT sit on the offer they belong to. Horton’s community page and FlippingBook flyer are separate sources.
Stone Bridge Homes NW
Discovery West — MCD Homes and Salvesen Homes
Published concession: credit equal to the lesser of 3% of total house sale price or $20,000. It may be used for buyer-incurred moving expenses, closing costs, prepaids, impounds, or as a closing credit if the approved loan type allows.
Rate / APR / product: NOT DISCLOSED. The legal page calls this a credit / moving package, not a buydown. No rate or APR is published there.
UNVERIFIED: homepage and community banners advertise a 4.99% rate on select Pahlisch homes. That rate is not on the Golden Key legal page. Treat it as marketed, not a documented loan offer.
Lender: valid for buyers financed using Hixon Mortgage. The financing page also shows a graphic that says “Receive $5,000 towards your closing costs and/or prepaids,” but the page text does not give that graphic’s eligibility or terms.
Deadline: August 10, 2026 through October 12, 2026.
Eligible homes: select homes / new buyers with a non-contingent offer and accepted purchase agreement. The Golden Key page lists four Bend / Collier move-in-ready homes: Carrington Lot 7 ($1,350,000), Malone Lot 6 ($1,425,000), Bentley Lot 2 ($1,450,000), and Benedict Lot 10 ($1,699,000). Other listed Golden Key homes are outside Bend.
Caveats: offers vary by community; not combinable; no rain checks; credit cannot be used for prior purchases, taxes / government fees, or unrelated expenses. Maximum $20,000 is not guaranteed. Easton, Petrosa, and Collier community pages reviewed that day did not publish a separate numeric rate, APR, or extra concession.
Pahlisch Golden KeyPublic builder pages and the D.R. Horton Stevens Ranch flyer, transcribed 2026-09-16 PT. Not a rate sheet and not a loan quote.
CONFLICT: the Stevens Ranch community page and this FlippingBook flyer publish different rate panels. This page transcribes the flyer only. Do not merge the two. Confirm the written loan agreement for the specific home.
The flyer advertises DHI Mortgage offers for certain D.R. Horton homes / communities. It is not a Stevens-Ranch-only loan commitment.
5/1 FHA ARM (flyer pp. 16–17): 3.875% rate / 5.989% APR.
5/1 VA ARM (pp. 16–17): 3.875% rate / 5.600% APR.
7/6 conventional ARM (pp. 16–17): 4.250% rate / 5.688% APR. The rate is adjustable after the initial fixed period as described in the flyer.
Fixed-rate offers (pp. 18–19): FHA 4.99% / 5.697% APR; conventional 4.99% / 5.364% APR. A separate adjacent panel shows FHA 4.990% / 5.697% APR and conventional 5.500% / 5.890% APR.
Special-interest-rate panel (pp. 20–21): 5.75% / 6.464% APR, tied to certain D.R. Horton homes in select Oregon communities.
$0-down product (pp. 20–21): “DHI Mortgage Home Now Program.” Down-payment assistance is described as a forgivable second mortgage equal to 3.5% of the lesser of purchase price or appraised value. Borrower must occupy the home as a primary residence. Other qualification details are in the flyer fine print.
Main Street Stars panel: $4,000 toward closing costs for qualifying members of the named service professions (the panel references military, law enforcement, firefighters, teachers, and healthcare professionals). The flyer’s eligibility and verification terms apply.
Deadlines on the visible panels: ARM — contract by / on 10/26/26 and close by 10/30/26. Fixed-rate — contract on / after 08/26/26 and close by 10/30/26. Confirm the exact panel. The flyer contains multiple offers.
Lender named: DHI Mortgage. No seller-paid buydown dollar amount is separately published beyond the stated rates. Qualification, credit, loan-program, inventory, funding, and fine-print restrictions apply. Rates and APRs can change and are not a quote for every Stevens Ranch home.
Stevens Ranch flyer (FlippingBook)Public builder pages and the D.R. Horton Stevens Ranch flyer, transcribed 2026-09-16 PT. Not a rate sheet and not a loan quote.
Published offer: Fall Super Sale, described as limited-time deals on top inventory. The linked offer describes a 7/6 adjustable-rate mortgage fixed for the first seven years. It does not publish a numeric note rate or APR in the reviewed page text. It says APR is achieved by Lennar-paid discount points.
Lender: financing through Lennar Mortgage, LLC is required for this offer. Use of Lennar Mortgage is not required to buy a home generally.
Deadline: sign a purchase agreement on a select home in greater Oregon / SW Washington 09/14/26–09/20/26 and close by the date in the purchase agreement.
Eligible homes: select new homes. Acadia Pointe is explicitly included in the offer-page community list. Brooksmill displayed the Fall Super Sale card and had six homes available when reviewed ($759,900–$829,900 for the visible inventory), but the offer page does not identify a Brooksmill homesite-specific amount.
Closing-cost dollars / buydown amount: NOT DISCLOSED as a fixed dollar figure. Discount points are paid by Lennar to achieve the APR.
Caveats: cannot be combined with other promotions; limited funds / rates can change or be unavailable when committed, locked, or closed. Qualification may include minimum 20% down, 740 minimum credit score, and owner occupancy, plus investor / program guidelines. Lennar says incentives, availability, and prices can change or be withdrawn.
Lennar Oregon communitiesPublic builder pages and the D.R. Horton Stevens Ranch flyer, transcribed 2026-09-16 PT. Not a rate sheet and not a loan quote.
Hayden says savings may be applied to closing costs, a rate buydown, design options, and more. No dollar amount, rate, APR, product type, or lender is published on the event page.
Deadline / eligible homes: “Limited time,” with no end date stated. The form lists Central Oregon communities including Parkside Place, 121 West, Hearthstone at Redmond Ranch, and Ponderosa Place. Availability and amount require contacting the Community Manager.
STALE risk: researched 2026-09-16. Secondary reports put a mid-September end on this event. Treat anything past 2026-09-15 as possibly stale. Confirm with the Community Manager before relying on it.
Caveat: the marketing / sign-up page is intentionally vague. It does not establish a guaranteed credit or rate.
Summer Home Savings EventPublic builder pages and the D.R. Horton Stevens Ranch flyer, transcribed 2026-09-16 PT. Not a rate sheet and not a loan quote.
Concession / product: $0-down payment options; “competitive interest rates”; closing-cost assistance that in many cases could leave little or nothing out of pocket. No numeric rate, APR, or assistance amount is published.
Published qualifications: potentially credit score 580+, stable income / employment, and intending to live in the home rather than rent it out. Hayden says the buyer must consult, get pre-approved, and qualify. No specific lender is named.
Eligible homes: the form includes Parkside Place and multiple Central Oregon communities. The page does not promise the program on every home.
Deadline: NOT DISCLOSED. “Might be eligible” and program / pre-approval restrictions apply. This is not a firm loan approval or a guaranteed $0 cash-to-close quote.
Hayden $0 DownPublic builder pages and the D.R. Horton Stevens Ranch flyer, transcribed 2026-09-16 PT. Not a rate sheet and not a loan quote.
Multiple listed homes show “SAVE UP TO $10K ON THIS HOME!” The page showed this on Darrington homesites 68 and 63, Maple Triplex homesites 13 and 24, Douglas Triplex homesites 12 and 23, Hazelwood Triplex homesite 22, and Middleton homesites 62 and 66. Cascade homesite 67 was shown without that savings label.
No rate, APR, lender requirement, or deadline is stated for the $10K offer.
Payment illustration: the page’s calculator footnote uses a 30-year fixed, 20% down, and 5.25% interest rate, and expressly says it is only a convenience calculation, not an advertised mortgage rate. Taxes and insurance are excluded.
Hayden also says Parkside HOA dues are set below nearby communities. That is an HOA-cost statement, not a financing concession.
Prices, homesite status, and incentive availability can change. Confirm the specific purchase agreement and loan terms.
Parkside PlacePublic builder pages and the D.R. Horton Stevens Ranch flyer, transcribed 2026-09-16 PT. Not a rate sheet and not a loan quote.
The site-wide banner says “Get Up to $35K in Credit Toward Your Dream Home.” No rate, APR, product, closing-cost allocation, buydown structure, lender requirement, deadline, or eligibility list is stated in the accessible banner.
Stevens Ranch on the home finder showed Steven’s Ranch, Lot 100, 21424 SE Krakatoa Court, active at $724,900. No Stevens-Ranch-specific financing concession was published in the accessible content.
The financing URL presented a robot / security challenge during review. The $35K line is a headline only. Get the written terms before relying on it.
Stone Bridge Homes NWPublic builder pages and the D.R. Horton Stevens Ranch flyer, transcribed 2026-09-16 PT. Not a rate sheet and not a loan quote.
Discovery West’s public home / neighborhood page describes listings, amenities, and builders. It publishes no rate, APR, closing credit, buydown, lender requirement, or financing deadline.
MCD’s page lists active Discovery West homes (including 3356 NW Celilo Ln Lot 290 and 3369 NW Celilo Ln Lot 281) and says to call for details. It publishes no financing concession or numeric incentive.
Salvesen’s builder page describes custom-home services and contact information. It publishes no financing concession or numeric incentive.
Treat any incentive as unconfirmed until the builder or broker supplies written terms.
Discovery WestPublic builder pages and the D.R. Horton Stevens Ranch flyer, transcribed 2026-09-16 PT. Not a rate sheet and not a loan quote.